When:
November 13, 2020 @ 11:30 am – 2:00 pm
2020-11-13T11:30:00-08:00
2020-11-13T14:00:00-08:00
Where:
Online
Contact:
Climate Reality Project

NOTE: This event moved from its original date.

Join in this shared movie viewing and discussion of Sir David Attenborough’s witness statement for the natural world. This movie offers a powerful firsthand account of humanity’s impact on nature and a message of hope for future generations.

You need an active Netflix account to watch the movie. Group meetings will be organized on Zoom.

There will be a post-movie discussion with Climate Reality Leaders.

Timetable

Please note, times in CEST time (Amsterdam)

Convert to your own time zone: 19:30 London – 14.30 New York – 11:30 San Francisco

20:30 – 20:45 Introduction & Icebreaker
20:45 – 20:15 Watch the Movie on Netflix (individual)
22:15 – 22:25 General feelings, comments, reactions
22:25 – 22:55 Breakout & Group discussion
22:55 – 23:00 Closing

Learn more and register here.